california

Operations Division

COMMAND STAFF

  Chief Parker Sever
425 N. Irwin St.
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Office:(559)585-4731
Fax:(559)585-4792
psever@cityofhanfordca.com
Captain Karl Anderson
425 N. Irwin St.
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Office:(559)585-4741
Fax:(559)585-4792
kanderson@cityofhanfordca.com
  Lt. James Lutz
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office:(559)585-4720
Fax:(559)585-4792
jlutz@cityofhanfordca.com
Lt. Stephanie Huddleston
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-4722
Fax:(559)585-4792
shuddleston@cityofhanfordca.com
  Lt. James Edlund
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office:(559)585-4740
Fax:(559)585-4792
jedlund@cityofhanfordca.com
   

SERGEANTS 

  Albert Cano
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
office:(559)585-4717
Fax:(559)585-4792
acano@cityofhanfordca.com
Justin Vallin
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, Ca 93230
(559)585-2540
Office:(559)585-4717
Fax:(559)585-4792
jvallin@cityofhanfordca.com
  Chad Allen
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4735
callen@cityofhanfordca.com
Gabriel Jimenez
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-5426
Fax:(559)585-4792
gjimenez@cityofhanfordca.com
  Frank Martinez
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-5442
Fax:(559)585-4792
fmartinez@cityofhanfordca.com
  Jason Gustin
425 N. Irwin street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
jgustin@cityofhanfordca.com

CORPORALS

  Dale Williams
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-4717
Fax:(559)585-4792
dwilliams@cityofhanfordca.com
Chris Barker
425 N. Irwin street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
cbarker@cityofhanfordca.com
 

Jason Stingley
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-5463
Fax:(559)585-4792
jstingley@cityofhanfordca.com

Jeff Davis
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
jdavis@cityofhanfordca.com
  Jared Cotta
425 N. Irwin street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
jgustin@cityofhanfordca.com 
   


OFFICERS

  Ryan Tomey
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
rtomey@cityofhanfordca.com
  Mark Carrillo
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
mcarrillo@cityofhanfordca.com
  Brian Scandura
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
bscandura@cityofhanfordca.com
  Nathaniel "Nate" Estrada
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
nestrada@cityofhanfordca.com
  Joshua Shearer
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
jshearer@cityofhanfordca.com
  Josh Ragsdale
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
jragsdale@cityofhanfordca.com
  Jonathon Rivera
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
jrivera@cityofhanfordca.com
  Raymond Dias
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
rdias@cityofhanfordca.com
  Rolando Jaime
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
rjaime@cityofhanfordca.com
  Broderrick Johnson
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
bjohnson@cityofhanfordca.com
  Daniel Todd
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
dtodd@cityofhanfordca.com
  Dennis Vargas
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
dvargas@cityofhanfordca.com
  Steven Sitter
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
ssitter@cityofhanfordca.com
  Alsie Ortega
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
aortega@cityofhanfordca.com
  Damon Perryman
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
dperryman@cityofhanfordca.com
  Chad Medeiros
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
cmedeiros@cityofhanfordca.com
  Patrick Jurdon
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
pjurdon@cityofhanfordca.com 
  Fabian Avalos
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
favlos@cityofhanfordca.com
  Alfred Rivera
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
arivera@cityofhanfordca.com
  Ruben Cano
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
rcano@cityofhanfordca.com 
  Domingo Bursiaga
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
dbursiaga@cityofhanfordca.com
  Rosemary Pacheco
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
rpacheco@cityofhanfordca.com
  Kelly Quilty
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
kquilty@cityofhanfordca.com 
  Chandler Wyand
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
cwyand@cityofhanfordca.com 
  Idalis Rubalcava
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
irubalcavacityofhanfordca.com
  Edgar Aguayo
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
aeaguayo@cityofhanfordca.com
  Troy Smith
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
tsmith@cityofhanfordca.com
  Jacob Fogal
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
jfogal@cityofhanfordca.com
  Luis Villela
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
lvillela@cityofhanfordca.com
  Sean-Paul Crain
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
spcrain@cityofhanfordca.com
  Jorge Orosco
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
jorosco@cityofhanfordca.com
  Zachary Frazier
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
zfrazier@cityofhanfordca.com
  Christian Morales
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
cmorales@cityofhanfordca.com
  Harley Reed
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
hreed@cityofhanfordca.com